The ninth stage from Baexem to Roggel mainly goes through the valley of the Leu where three brooks are visited. At the start of the stage, a part of the Haelense Beek will be followed, halfway up a part of the Tungelroyse Beek which is called Leubeek in the Leu valley and at the end of the stage a part of the Roggelsche Beek.

  1. Comments (0)

  2. Add yours
Rated 0 out of 5 based on 0 voters
There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Rate this post:
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location