The province of Antwerp consists of three major areas: the surroundings of the City of Antwerp, the area around Mechelen and the Antwerp Kempen with Turnhout as a city. This province has a lot to offer in the recreational area. The main waterways are the Scheldt, the Rupel, the Grote and Kleine Nete. In the vicinity of these watercourses are often beautiful areas for walking. But if we then moved to the Antwerp Kempen with the typical sandy soils, we will end up in a completely different nature. In short, a fascinating province with something for everyone.